Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Contact Information

 

Teacher

 

E-Mail

 

Monday

 

Tuesday

 

Wednesday

 

Thursday

 

Friday

Cotten

scotten@dequeenleopards.org

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

Dinger

cdinger@dequeenleopards.org

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

Dykes

fdykes@dequeenleopards.org

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

Feemster

sfeemster@dequeenleopards.org

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

Ferguson

mferguson@dequeenleopards.org

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

Glasglow

cglasgow@dequeenleopards.org

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

Guinn

bguinn@dequeenleopards.org

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

10:50-11:30

Hanney

ahanney@dequeenleopards.org

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

1:20-2:00

Partain

jpartain@dequeenleopards.org

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55