Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Contact Information

 

 

Teacher

 

E-Mail

 

Monday

 

Tuesday

 

Wednesday

 

Thursday

 

Friday

Adcock

jadcock@dequeenleopards.org

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

Frachiseur

mrfrachiseur@dequeenleopards.org

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

Marshall

gmarshall@dequeenleopards.org

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

McKee

amckee@dequeenleopards.org

9:30-10:10

8:10-8:50

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

Morphew

smorphew@dequeenleopards.org

10:10-10:50

10:10-10:50

10:10-10:50

10:10-10:50

10:10-10:50

Pritchett

gpritchett@dequeenleopards.org

10:10-10:50

10:10-10:50

10:10-10:50

10:10-10:50

10:10-10:50

Stanford

nstanford@dequeenleopards.org

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

Wilkerson

swilkerson@dequeenleopards.org

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

Williams

lwilliams@dequeenleopards.org

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

8:50-9:30

Young

lyoung@dequeenleopards.org

8:10-8:50

8:10-8:50

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10