Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Third Grade

 De Queen Elementary School

Third Grade Contact Information

 

Teacher

 

E-Mail

 

Monday

 

Tuesday

 

Wednesday

 

Thursday

 

Friday

Click

hclick@dequeenleopards.org

8:50-9:30

8:10-8:50

8:10-8:50

8:10-8:50

8:10-8:50

Faulkenberry

mfaulkenberry@dequeenleopards.org

10:10-10:50

10:10-10:50

10:10-10:50

2:15-2:55

10:10-10:50

Gilbert

tgilbert@dequeenleopards.org

10:10-10:50

9:30-10:10

2:05-3:10

9:30-10:10

8:10-8:50

Jarrell

kjarrell@dequeenleopards.org

8:10-8:50

8:10-8:50

8:50-9:30

8:10-8:50

8:50-9:30

Melton

kmelton@dequeenleopards.org

2:15-2:55

10:10-10:50

2:15-2:55

10:10-10:50

9:30-10:10

Ruth

sruth@dequeenleopards.org

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

9:30-10:10

Speck

jspeck@dequeenleopards.org

10:10-10:50

9:30-10:10

10:10-10:50

8:50-9:30

8:10-8:50

Tatum

atatum@dequeenleopards.org

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

8:10-8:50

8:10-8:50

10:10-10:50

Wise

cwise@dequeenleopards.org

2:15-2:55

2:15-2:55

10:10-10:50

2:15-2:55

10:10-10:50